Zero to Hero – Day 2

Title, tagline and an ‘about me’ widget!

I think, I’m actually on track there, so today’s post will be rather short.

I already like both my title and tagline, so I’m going to keep them as they are. When I made this blog, I made it with the focus on writing, and I’m not planning on changing that any time in the near future. Fictional creation is what I do!

As for the ‘about me’ widget, I added something similar to that to my sidebar yesterday as I felt it was a nice way to introduce myself and the blog to anyone who comes by. It’s good to see I’ve been on the right track, and I’m looking forward to seeing what comes up as tomorrow’s challenge.

Happy blogging everyone!

Leave a Reply

